Safari/safari Lite Supplementary Regulations 2017

The AWDC 2017 Safari Championship is organised by the AWDC in accordance with the general championship description of the Motor Sports Association (MSA) and these championship regulations. The Championship will consist of eight Competitive Safaris of Clubman status, the best 7 results of each competitor to count.

Supplementary regulations can be found by clicking here